website templates

Our Board

The Board of Management of the Woomelang and District Bush Nursing Centre sets the strategic direction of the Centre, and monitors and evaluates the delivery of services to ensure the Centre meets the needs of the Community, They are also responsible and accountable for ensuring the Centre complies with all its legal, financial and moral obligations.

President:  Chris Kelly, elected 2010

Vice President: Ian Norris , elected 2008 

Treasurer: Sandra Mott , elected 2010

Grant Doxey , elected 2016
Mandy Bailey, elected 2019
Jason Collins, elected 2019

16 Proctor Street, Woomelang, Vic 3485, AU | (03) 5072 6100
The Woomelang and District Bush Nursing Centre is on the lands of the Wotjobaluk, Jaadwa, Jadawadjali, Wergaia and Jupagalk Nations and wishes to acknowledge them as Traditional Owners.